Once you have saved your form, it will become visible in the overview page. In the section Your Forms you will see your existing forms. There you have the option to edit, share, clone or delete your form.
A form can be edited and cloned by any user of the organization. However, a web form can only be deleted by the creator of that web form.
Warning Deleting a form cannot be undone. Use caution.